Skip to content

(full days)

April 2, 2010

These days are full. Time to write is hard to come by. I imagined starting this new word adventure with lots to say. And I do have much to tell of but not a moment to write. Life has snuck up on me and I have fallen in love with it. I’m spending the days actually living my life. I know I need to make the space to write because it undoes me in the best way. Weaving words unravels parts of my knotted heart. But, who can pass up late nights with the best friends and quick trips to chicago, dancing till the wee hours, baking, parks and ice cream on sunny days, and celebrating life with some of the best pals ever. I sure can’t… So,  I’ll write the stories in time but for now I’ll live them…

This is what living your life looks like…

(3 am photo shoot)

(family pic. chitown)

(walking streets of chicago)

( the best pals. plus the one behind the camera)

(my friend jill takes the most amazing photos)

(" after a no good rotten day, didn't your mama ever make you milk and cookies?"

(banana peanut butter chocolate cupcakes)

( the most beautiful children i know)

(tem)

(tess)

( sun. lake. kids.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

